## Covington Exempted Village Schools 2017 Committee Appointments

Athletic Board: Alex Reck

Lee Harmon

Building & Grounds: Mark Miller

Kerry Murphy

Covington Alumni Foundation: Alex Reck

Covington Tax Incentive Review Council Carol Forsythe

(term expires 12-31-18)

Finance/Audit: Alex Reck

Dean Pond

Transportation: Kerry Murphy

Lee Harmon

Labor Management Council Mark Miller

Legislative Liaison to O.S.B.A. Lee Harmon

Kerry Murphy

O.S.B.A. Capital Conference Delegate: Dean Pond O.S.B.A. Capital Conference Alternate: Lee Harmon

Community Liaison: Lee Harmon

Representative to META Solutions Dean Pond

(formerly MDECA)

Representative to UVCC Board: Lee Harmon

(term expires 12-31-19)

Student Achievement Liaison to O.S.B.A. Dean Pond