Student Council for 2021-2022

Student Body Officers

President - Tray Holeman V-Present - Samantha Hallett Secretary - Madison Goss

12th Grade Class Representatives

President - Sarah Polk V-President - Kobie White Secretary - Asya Porter

11th Grade Class Representatives

President - Cailee Bracewell

10th Grade Class Representatives

President - Conner Robinson V-President - Alyssia Hill Secretary - Aleyna Ivy

9th Grade Class Representatives

President - Alexis Lee

8th Grade Class Representatives

President - Myka Smith

7th Grade Class Representatives

President - Maddy Koshovich V-President - Kalub Green Secretary - Racheal Brown