## LBUSD Equity Steering Committee Members



2021

## **Steering Committee Members**

- Ashley Krotine, School Resource Officer
- Carol Normandin, LBUSD Board President
- Chris Tebbut, Parent
- David Hardy, Education Elements
- Everett Blanton, El Morro PE Coach
- Ignazio Capano, LBUSD Technology Specialist
- Ivonne Redard, LBUSD Community Liaison
- Jan Vickers, LBUSD Board Member
- Jason Allemann, LBHS Principal
- Jason Viloria, LBUSD Superintendent
- Johanna Legault, LBHS Student
- Justin Toomer, Education Elements

- Kristen Howell, Education Elements
- Marianne Lawson, El Morro Counselor
- Maryell Hernandez, Education Elements
- Megan Bhaskaran, TMS Teacher
- Meghan Schooler, TMS Assistant Principal
- Michael Keller, Director, Social Emotional Support
- Parta Perkins, LBHS Teacher
- Robyn Freeman, Parent
- Sereena Hoso, LBHS Student
- Sarah Wolsey, TOW Teacher
- Shaheen Sheik-Sadhal, Parent
- Yadhira Rojas, TOSA, English Language Dev.
- Victoria Webber, LBUSD Executive Assistant

## 2020-2021 Steering Committee Meetings

- January 22, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Workshop/Orientation Meeting
- February 26, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Meeting
- March 19, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Meeting
- March 25, 2021 Board of Education Study Session
- April 23, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Meeting
- May 7, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Meeting
- May 21, 2021 90 Minute Virtual Meeting