

## Recognitions

Mankato Area Public Schools recognizes the following employees for their years of service and dedication to students.

## 35-year awards

Brian Eggersdorfer - Eagle Lake Elementary School Kay Green - Roosevelt Elementary School Sandy Hasse - Dakota Meadows Middle School

## 30-year awards

Terri Carroll - Roosevelt Elementary School Heidi Dauer - West High School Dianne Johns - Franklin Elementary School Roxanne Leiferman - Dakota Meadows Middle School Cindy Page - East High School Kristen Toner - Dakota Meadows Middle School

## 25-year awards

Nancy Benson - West High School Marilyn Biedscheid - Roosevelt Elementary School Gerry Bowe - Prairie Winds Middle School David Burgess - East High School Scott Carlson - Monroe Elementary School Kristin Dauk - Dakota Meadows Middle School Laurie Erstad - Family Learning Center Linda Gravley - Franklin Elementary School Patrick Griffiths - West High School Kelley Hokeness - Rosa Parks Elementary School Pamela Kibble - Kennedy Elementary School Kayle Koble - Roosevelt Elementary School Laura Linde - Eagle Lake Elementary School Christina Makela - West High School Steve Matthes - East High School Cheryl Menke - West High School Jill Mueller - Rosa Parks Elementary School Carol Oberle - Family Learning Center Debra Peterson - Intergovernmental Center