Classified

Collective Bargaining Agreement Between the Beaverton School District No. 48 and the

Oregon School Employees Association Chapter 48, AFT Local 6732

July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2022

THIS AGREEMENT ENTERED INTO THIS 1ST DAY OF JULY 2020 BY AND BETWEEN THE OREGON SCHOOL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION, CHAPTER 48, HEREINAFTER CALLED THE "ASSOCIATION", AND THE BEAVERTON SCHOOL DISTRICT 48, BEAVERTON, OREGON, HEREINAFTER CALLED THE "DISTRICT".

WITNESSED:

In Witness Whereof, the parties have caused this Agreement to be signed by their respective representative.

Dianna Hess

Chapter President, OSEA Beaverton 48

Date: _____

CHAPTER 48, OREGON SCHOOL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION

Diana Hess, OSEA President
Amy Knutson, OSEA Vice President
Justin Heath, OSEA Field Representative
Angela Bay, Transportation
Kristen Croft, SPED
Lynette Stone, Custodial Services/Maintenance
Dominique Demouchet, Instructional Support

Kim Kennedy, Nutrition Services

Bucky Tymchuk

Becky Tymchuk School Board Chair

Date: August 24, 2020

SCHOOL DISTRICT 48, BEAVERTON, OREGON

Craig Beaver, Administrator for Transportation
Anne Bryan, School Board
Elaine Buchele, Administrator for Personnel
Josh Gamez, Chief Facilities Officer
Danielle Hudson, Administrator for Student Services
Casey Lange, Principal
Erica Marson, Administrator for Personnel
Carl Mead, Deputy Superintendent
Charity Ralls, Administrator for Nutrition Services
Sue Robertson, Chief HR Officer
Mike Schofield, Associate Supt. Business Services